Corporate Governance and Policies

  • Home
  • Corporate Governance and Policies






Board of directors and committees membership

Board of Directors

Director Name Designation
Mr. Sanjeev Saxena Executive (Whole-time Director)
Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal Non-Executive Director
Mr. Devinder Rithaliya Whole Time Director
Mr. Radha Krishna Pandey Non-Executive & Independent Director (Chairman of the board)
Mrs. Sonal Agarwal Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Rathi Binod Pal (Non - Executive Director)